Our Team

Our entire team here at Off The Lane consider ourselves lucky to be surrounded by such dedication and passion. From the Board of Directors and Co-Chairs to our volunteers and Advisory Board, everyone is invested in providing a community, home-base and safe space for creative development.


Ann Reinking Scholarship Program

Advisory Board

Advisory Board Chair: Mindy Cooper

Application & Adjudication Committee

Chair: Bonnie Oda Homsey

Gregory Butler

Caitlin Carter

Dylis Croman

William Whitener

Fundraising Committee

Chair: Caitlin Carter

Gregory Butler

Marilu Henner

Bebe Neuwirth

William Whitener